Farmers and agricultural cooperatives
Раздел

Farmers and agricultural cooperatives

Within the framework of the regional project “Creating a System for Supporting Farmers and Developing Rural Cooperation in the Arkhangelsk Region” of the national project “Small and Medium Enterprises (SME) and Supporting an Individual Entrepreneur Initiative”, the Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization JSC "Regional Development Agency" has been defined as the center of competence by the Order of the Government of the Arkhangelsk Region dated April 23, 2019 № 166-рп “On Determining the Center of Competence in the Field of Agricultural Cooperation and Support for Farmers".

Main services of the center are:

  • assistance in creation of agricultural commodity producers - SME subjects in the Arkhangelsk region, including peasant farm enterprises, their integration into agricultural consumer cooperatives;

  • provision of financial, organizational and consultation support measures, as well as informational support;

  • conducting training and retraining programs for agricultural cooperatives and peasant (farm) enterprises, developing training programs for employees in the sphere of management and quality control, marketing;

  • conducting individual consultations on existing support measures oriented to the development of SME subjects and agricultural cooperation, on registration procedures for enterprises of various forms of ownership, etc .;

  • practical training for all specialties of the agricultural sector;

  • development and distribution of standard documentation (including business plans, standard calculations, contract forms) for the organization and development of activities;

  • assisting in organization of distribution channels for agricultural products produced by small enterprises;

  • assisting in the selection of competitive agricultural machinery and agricultural equipment, equipment for food and pharmaceutical industry, taking into account the territorial conditions of municipalities of the Arkhangelsk region;

  • organizing and promoting of exhibition and trade fair activities at the regional and interregional level;

  • organization of support for the activities of micro-, small and medium-sized agricultural producers (veterinary, livestock, agronomic, technological, accounting, legal, marketing services, etc.) with the involvement of specialized organizations;

  • analysis and monitoring of agricultural producers activities, including SME subjects and agricultural consumer cooperatives operating in the Arkhangelsk region.

 

Close
SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION

Full name

Contact number

Email

Name of the organization

Goal of request

Pressing the relevant button, I give consent to process my personal data

Фермерам и сельскохозяйственным кооперативам
Раздел

Фермерам и сельскохозяйственным кооперативам

В рамках регионального проекта «Создание системы поддержки фермеров и развитие сельской кооперации в Архангельской области» национального проекта «Малое и среднее предпринимательство (МСП) и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы» Распоряжением Правительства Архангельской области от 23.04.2019 № 166-рп «Об определении центра компетенций в сфере сельскохозяйственной кооперации и поддержки фермеров» центром компетенций определена АНО АО «Агентство регионального развития».

Основные услуги центра:

- содействие созданию на территории Архангельской области сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей – субъектов МСП, включая КФХ, их объединению в сельскохозяйственные потребительские кооперативы;

- оказание финансовых, организационных и информационно- консультационных мер поддержки, а также мер информационной поддержки;

- проведение программ обучения и переподготовки кадров для сельскохозяйственных кооперативов и крестьянских (фермерских) хозяйств, разработка тренинговых программ для сотрудников по вопросам управления и контроля качества, маркетинга;

- проведение индивидуальных консультаций, в том числе по вопросам о существующих мерах поддержки, направленных на развитие субъектов МСП и сельскохозяйственной кооперации, о процедурах регистрации предприятий различных форм собственности т. д.;

- проведение практических занятий для всех специальностей агропромышленного комплекса;

- разработка и распространение типовой документации (включая бизнес-планы, типовые расчеты, формы договоров) для организации и развития деятельности;

- оказание помощи в организации каналов сбыта сельскохозяйственной продукции, произведенной малыми формами хозяйствования;

- оказание помощи в подборе конкурентоспособной сельскохозяйственной техники и сельскохозяйственного оборудования, оборудования для пищевой или перерабатывающей промышленности с учетом территориальных условий муниципальных образований Архангельской области;

- проведение и продвижение выставочно-ярмарочных мероприятий регионального и межрегионального уровня;

- организация сопровождения деятельности микро-, малых и средних сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей (ветеринарное, зоотехническое, агрономическое, технологическое, бухгалтерское, юридическое, маркетинговое обслуживание и др.) с привлечением специализированных организаций;

- анализ и мониторинг деятельности сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей, в том числе субъектов МСП и сельскохозяйственных потребительских кооперативов, действующих в Архангельской области.